THE BEST ONLINE GAMBLING IN SWITZERLAND 2022

January 16, 2022

Online gambling in Switzerland is on the one hand the online casinos, which in this country are rather called online casinos. On the other hand, it also includes online lotteries, online sports betting and poker platforms where players from Switzerland can also compete against each other.

Our northern neighbors look enviously across the border, while we Swiss can try our luck almost without restriction on the Internet and have fun with the various games of chance. But in order to be able to use this freedom properly, you also need to know the offers of the different games. That’s why our gambling experts have decided to put together this page with a compact overview of Swiss online gambling for you:

WHAT ONLINE CASINO GAMES ARE THERE?

The most popular online gambling games in Switzerland are definitely the slot machines. But also the table games, as we know them from the casinos, can never be missing in the online casino. In addition, there are some lottery games and the time-honored video poker machines. But take a look at the entire list of the most important casino games for online casinos in Switzerland:

  • Baccarat
  • Bingo
  • Blackjack
  • Keno
  • Lotteriespiele
  • Poker
  • Progressive Jackpots
  • Roulette
  • Rubbellose
  • Spielautomaten
  • Sportwetten
  • Video Poker

In the following section, we will explain the individual online gambling games in a bit more detail and give you a few practical examples. If you are not yet an experienced player in online gambling and don’t quite know what you should play best, then these are our best tips for you.

Table games in the online casino

Table games are familiar even to players who have never been to an online casino from various feature films. All casinos in Switzerland live mainly from the gaming experience at the gaming tables. There you will find these games of chance, among others:

Roulette: this is the central table game in casinos, which is why online casinos cannot be imagined without it. The usual versions are European with a zero and American with a zero and a double zero. If you want to benefit from high payout odds, it is best to play the French version with La Partage rule.

Blackjack: This is currently the most popular card game in online casinos, with players having to get as close to 21 as possible. However, you lose if you accumulate too many points. In the online casino there are quite entertaining game variants such as Switch, Surrender or Double Exposure.

Baccarat: This card game revolves around reaching the number 9. Unlike Blackjack, you don’t automatically lose over 9, but start counting again from 0. Also, the player cannot make any decisions because the dealer deals the cards to the banker and the player according to fixed rules. The player only bets whether the banker or the player will win or whether it will end in a draw.

Poker: When playing poker, there are also quite a few versions like Texas Hold’em or Omaha in the on-site casinos. But in the online casino there is no shortage of space, which is why there are usually many more variants offered. Most of the time, there is also Three Card Poker or Caribbean Stud.

Live dealer in live casino

The crowning glory of online casinos is the live casino area. More and more players want to experience the lifelike gaming experience at the real gaming tables. The playing behavior of the fellow players can be witnessed via chat. The game action is transmitted directly into the living room via live stream. There are no opening hours, no journey and no dress code.

Everywhere you can play at the live casino on the desktop as well as on the smartphone or tablet. Just like in the real on-site casino, the gaming tables are the center of the action, although there are other games as well. The offers in the live casinos look like this:

  1. Roulette games
  2. blackjack
  3. Baccarat
  4. Poker
  5. Gameshows

If you don’t have any experience with live dealer games, you should first try out a few normal games. These are usually marked with a “Classic” in front of the name. But then there are some excellent and extremely entertaining game variations like Double Ball or Lightning Roulette, Free Bet Blackjack or Ultimate Texas Hold’em tables, which are very popular among Swiss online poker players.

But the ultimate in live dealers are the game shows. Here Evolution is still ahead with shows like Gonzo’s Quest Treasure Hunt, Monopoly Live, Crazy Time, Deal or No Deal and Cash or Crash. In the meantime, however, other software providers have game shows in their program as well.

Slot machines in online casinos

Slots always make up the largest share of casino games in online casinos. Meanwhile, there are thousands of different slots from hundreds of software providers in the online casino. Since you will find games on every conceivable theme such as:

  1. Knight
  2. Gods
  3. Dragons
  4. Fairy tales
  5. Fruits
  6. Las Vegas
  7. Thriller
  8. Superheroes

Besides, the winning features are getting more and more inventive. In the beginning, there was only a single wild symbol. Now there are sticky, spreading, random and wandering wild symbols with or without multipliers. The bonus games have also evolved from banal pick-and-win games to little video game sequences.

Progressive Jackpots

These are continuously increasing jackpots. So these get higher and higher. The way this works is that a small percentage of each player’s bet in that game goes into the jackpot, feeding it until it becomes a real monster.

In progressive jackpot slots, this can lead to winning amounts in the millions, because the slots are also networked. So, the jackpot increases every time a player wagers real money in this slot in any online casino.

The most famous progressive jackpot slots with such high winning amounts are the Mega Moolah from Microgaming and the Mega Fortune from NetEnt. But that is literally only the tip of the iceberg. Because providers like Red Tiger or Pragmatic Play have countless time-limited jackpots. These are guaranteed to be won once every 24 hours or so. Since the players are getting more and more excited when already 23 hours have passed since the last win.

But also providers like EGT or many others have smaller progressive jackpots, which nevertheless offer a good chance of winning, because not so many players play there. Moreover, in some casinos you can even win progressive jackpots on table games. One of them is the Age of the Gods jackpot from Playtech.

Online lotto and sports betting in Switzerland

By online lotto here we don’t mean the usual lottery tickets from Swiss Lotto or Euromillions. You can also play lotto games in the online casino. This includes the well-known lottery games Bingo and Keno. Whereas Keno is just the Chinese variant with slightly different game rules. Many players like the fact that you can experience a lottery draw or more precisely bingo or keno draw every few minutes here.

Of course, online betting such as sports betting is still allowed. In Switzerland, these are only offered by Swisslos and Loterie Romande, which are also regulated by the new Money Gambling Act. But people can also use the gambling services for sports betting from other countries such as Germany or Austria.

There are plenty of reputable providers for sports betting there. Of course, quite a few sites for online betting also come from the home of sports betting Great Britain. There, sports betting has a long tradition. But also a lot of Swiss people are enthusiastic about sports betting.

GAMES WITH HIGH CHANCES OF WINNING

Especially for beginners, it is worth paying attention to this point. The quality of the games offered is not the only thing that matters in casino games. A video poker machine usually has little action to offer compared to a modern slot machine. But a payout ratio of just under 100% easily makes up for that.

The card games mostly offer payout ratios of over 99% RTP. Roulette, on the other hand, only offers 97% to 99% RTP depending on the variant. Online slots can easily keep up with this with 96% to 98%. In any other game, you have to expect lower payout ratios.

Which games of chance offer the best chances of winning?

In the following table we suggest a selection of gambling games that offer particularly high chances of winning. If you are not yet sure which casino games you would like to play, you should use one of these gambling games for your first bet of real money.

GameSoftwareType of gamePayout RTP
All AcesMicrogamingVideo Poker99,92 %
Blackjack SwitchRed RakeBlackjack99,27 %
Auto Roulette La-PartageEvolutionRoulette98,65 %
1429 Uncharted SeasThunderkickSpielautomat98,60 %

Gamification in the iGaming industry

This is a factor that is slowly gaining acceptance throughout the Internet. All content on the computer can be made more exciting, mainly for young people, through gamification. Lootboxes even bring a touch of gambling to the iGaming industry. This has already led to heated controversy. Unfortunately, gamification is used far too little on the Internet for learning platforms.

It’s simply about making a game out of it. You can collect points and achieve levels. Gamification sites offer players rewards for regular game activities. Behind this are sophisticated mechanisms that leave nothing to chance when it comes to customer support.

In online gambling, we find VIP clubs or loyalty programs with a different name for this purpose. Here, loyalty points are also collected in every game by wagering real money. Depending on the number of points collected, Swiss players climb one level after another and receive great rewards as advertising. Thus, both sides benefit from the arrangement.

Specific risks of online gambling such as gambling addiction?

In accordance with the new Swiss Gaming Act, the Swiss Federal Gaming Board, or SFGB for short, is also concerned with player protection. Nowadays, everyone has access to casinos via the computer. Thus, ways must be found to protect children on a device with access to the Internet. In addition to the desktop computer, this currently includes even more the cell phone and the tablet. The following risks from gambling providers should not be underestimated:

  1. Gambling is always and everywhere available on any device such as cell phone or tablet as well as desktop computer.
  2. The Internet is ubiquitous and now also accessible on any device and anywhere.
  3. Marketing is aggressive and reaches even children via plug-in ads in pictures or videos across the country.
  4. Virtual money is readily available and can be easily used by young people to gamble.
  5. Controls are easier to circumvent on the Internet, especially for tech-savy teens.
  6. An illegal offer has its pitfalls, with little data available on the rogue providers.
  7. There is no social control because the cell phone itself is also used uncontrollably by children everywhere.

The 5 best tips and tricks in online gambling for real money.

The best advice from our online gambling experts is still that you should rather play at our reviewed and well-rated casinos. You can find them in the ranking above. Nothing at all can usually happen to you there, because they are safe and reputable.

When selecting casino sites for Swiss players, we paid special attention to the following five points when comparing the offers. These are also our top 5 tips for players from Switzerland who don’t want to rely on luck alone when choosing a casino. Every bet that you will fare better this way:

EU license: a license from the European Union brings security and seriousness.

Casino Bonus: Great bonus offers and loyalty programs sweeten the player’s life.

Payment methods: In Switzerland, we love PostFinance and TWINT. However, international casino sites should also be able to offer suitable payment options for Swiss.

Game offer: What a good game selection needs everything, you have already been described in detail above.

Payout ratio: Higher odds also increase the chance of winning the prize of a lifetime.

Conclusion about gambling online

In Switzerland, online casinos have everything to offer that casino players could want. Moreover, Swiss people have the opportunity to choose from hundreds of international casino sites. Therefore, for your own safety, you should rather rely on sites that have been tested by our gambling experts. You can find our recommendations in the list above.

FAQ about gambling internet

  1. Is online gambling safe?

    Yes, if you only play at casinos that have been reviewed by experts and rated as recommendable. Otherwise, you should be well aware so as not to fall prey to black sheep.

  2. Gaming = Gambling? Gaming = Gambling?

    In principle, there is not much difference, but in linguistic usage, the term gaming has become established for video games. Gambling, on the other hand, always refers to games of chance, although you can also play them.

  3. Which online casino games are particularly popular in Switzerland?

    In Switzerland, roulette still tops the charts. In the online casino, the game show Crazy Time currently wins every race ahead of the online slot Starburst XXXtreme from NetEnt.

  4. Can I also play with my cell phone or tablet?

    Yes, nowadays virtually all casino games also work on all smartphones or tablets. Just make sure you have a stable internet connection and a charged battery.

Nach oben

Les jeux d’argent en ligne Suisse en 2022

Januar 18, 2022
Liste des meilleurs Casinos Suisses

Par jeux d’argent en ligne, on entend en Suisse d’une part les casinos en ligne, qui sont plutôt appelés maisons de jeu en ligne dans notre pays. D’autre part, cela comprend également les loteries en ligne, les paris sportifs en ligne et les plateformes de online poker sur lesquelles les joueurs suisses peuvent également s’affronter.

Nos voisins du nord regardent avec envie de l’autre côté de la frontière, alors que nous, les Suisses, pouvons tenter notre chance sur Internet et nous amuser avec les différents jeux de hasard de manière presque illimitée. Mais pour pouvoir profiter correctement de cette liberté, il faut aussi connaître les offres des différents jeux. C’est pourquoi nos experts en jeux de hasard ont décidé de créer pour vous cette page avec un aperçu concis des Jeux d’argent en ligne suisses :

Quels sont les jeux de casino en ligne disponibles ?

Les Jeux d’argent en ligne les plus connus en Suisse sont sans aucun doute les machines à sous. Mais les jeux de table, tels que nous les connaissons dans les casinos, ne doivent jamais manquer au casino en ligne. A cela s’ajoutent quelques jeux de loterie et les vénérables machines de vidéo poker. Mais consultez la liste complète des principaux jeux de casino pour les casinos en ligne de Suisse :

Casino en ligne Évaluation Bonus Rapidité de paiement Méthodes de dépôt Jouer
5 / 5
€500 + 150 parties gratuites
0 – 24
Revue Goodman
5 / 5
€120 + 120 parties gratuites
0 – 24
Revue 20Bet
5 / 5
100 € +100 parties gratuites
0 – 24
Revue National
4.8 / 5
333€ + 300 parties gratuites
0 – 24
Revue Turbico
4.8 / 5
100€ + 100 parties gratuites
0 – 24
Revue Wild Fortune
4.8 / 5
100 € +100 parties gratuites
0 – 24
Revue Playamo
4.7 / 5
300 € +100 parties gratuites
0 – 24
Revue Euslot
4.5 / 5
800€+ 75 parties gratuites
0 – 24
4.5 / 5
300 € +100 parties gratuites
0 – 24
4.5 / 5
€500 + 200 parties gratuites
0 – 24
4.5 / 5
300 € +100 parties gratuites
0 – 24

Dans la section suivante, nous expliquons un peu plus en détail les différents Jeux d’argent en ligne et vous donnons quelques exemples pratiques. Si vous n’êtes pas encore un joueur expérimenté dans les Jeux d’argent en ligne et que vous ne savez pas encore vraiment à quoi il est préférable de jouer, voici nos meilleurs conseils pour vous.

Jeux de table au casino en ligne

Même les joueurs qui ne sont jamais allés dans un casino en ligne connaissent les jeux de table grâce à différents films de fiction. Tous les casinos en Suisse vivent principalement de l’expérience de jeu aux tables de jeu. Vous y trouverez entre autres ces jeux de hasard :

  • Roulette : il s’agit du jeu de table central dans les maisons de jeu, c’est pourquoi il est également incontournable dans les casinos en ligne. Les versions habituelles sont la version européenne avec un zéro et la version américaine avec un zéro et un double zéro. Si l’on souhaite profiter de taux de redistribution élevés, il est préférable de jouer à la version française avec la règle de La Partage.
  • Le blackjack : C’est actuellement le jeu de cartes le plus populaire dans les casinos en ligne, où les joueurs doivent s’approcher le plus possible de 21. Toutefois, les joueurs perdent s’ils accumulent trop de points. Le casino en ligne legal propose des variantes de jeu assez amusantes comme Switch, Surrender ou Double Exposure.
  • Baccarat : ce jeu de cartes tourne autour de l’atteinte du chiffre 9. Contrairement au black jack, on ne perd pas automatiquement au-delà de 9, mais on recommence à compter à partir de 0. De plus, le joueur ne peut pas prendre de décision, car le croupier distribue les cartes à la banque et au joueur selon des règles fixes. Le joueur se contente de parier si la banque ou le joueur gagne ou si le résultat est nul.
  • Poker : Au poker, il existe aussi dans les casinos locaux plusieurs versions comme le Texas Hold’em ou l’Omaha. Mais le casino en ligne ne manque pas de place, c’est pourquoi il propose généralement beaucoup plus de variantes. La plupart du temps, il y a aussi le Three Card Poker ou le Caribbean Stud.

Croupier en direct au casino en direct

Le summum des casinos en ligne est l’espace casino en direct. De plus en plus de joueurs veulent vivre une expérience de jeu plus vraie que nature aux tables de jeu réelles. Il est possible de suivre le comportement de jeu des autres joueurs via le chat. L’action de jeu est transmise directement dans le salon au moyen d’un streaming en direct. Il n’y a pas d’heures d’ouverture, pas de trajet et pas de code vestimentaire.

Où que vous soyez, vous pouvez jouer au casino en direct aussi bien sur votre ordinateur de bureau que sur votre smartphone ou votre tablette. Comme dans un vrai casino sur place, les tables de jeu sont le centre de l’action, même si d’autres jeux y sont également proposés. Les offres des casinos en direct se présentent comme suit :

  • Jeux de roulette
  • Black jack
  • Baccarat
  • Poker
  • Jeux de hasard

Ceux qui n’ont pas encore d’expérience avec les jeux de croupier en direct devraient d’abord essayer quelques jeux normaux. Ceux-ci sont généralement signalés par un « Classic » devant leur nom. Mais il existe ensuite quelques variantes de jeu excellentes et extrêmement divertissantes, comme la Double Ball ou la Lightning Roulette, le Free Bet Blackjack ou les tables Ultimate Texas Hold’em, qui sont très appréciées des joueurs de poker en ligne suisses.

Mais le nec plus ultra en matière de croupiers en direct, ce sont les jeux télévisés. Evolution est toujours en tête avec des jeux comme Gonzo’s Quest Treasure Hunt, Monopoly Live, Crazy Time, Deal or No Deal et Cash or Crash. Mais entre-temps, d’autres fournisseurs de logiciels proposent également des jeux télévisés dans leur programme.

Les machines à sous dans les casinos en ligne

Les machines à sous représentent toujours la plus grande part des jeux de casino dans les casinos en ligne et un Casino Mobile. Il existe aujourd’hui des milliers de machines à sous différentes, proposées par des centaines de fournisseurs de logiciels, sur les casinos en ligne. Vous y trouverez des jeux sur tous les thèmes imaginables comme :

  • Chevaliers
  • Dieux
  • Dragons
  • Contes de fées
  • Fruits
  • Las Vegas
  • Films policiers
  • Super héros
  • Et bien d’autres encore …

De plus, les fonctions gagnantes sont de plus en plus inventives. Au début, il n’y avait qu’un simple symbole Wild. Maintenant, il y a des symboles Wild Sticky, qui s’étendent, qui sont aléatoires et qui se déplacent, avec ou sans multiplicateurs. Les jeux bonus ont eux aussi évolué, passant de banals pick-and-win à de petites séquences de jeux vidéo.

Les jackpots progressifs

Ce sont des jackpots qui augmentent en permanence. Ils sont donc de plus en plus élevés. Cela fonctionne de la manière suivante : un petit pourcentage de chaque mise d’un joueur dans ce jeu va dans le jackpot et le nourrit jusqu’à ce qu’il devienne un véritable monstre.

Dans les slots à jackpot progressif, cela peut conduire à des sommes de gains de plusieurs millions, car les machines à sous sont en outre mises en réseau. Le jackpot augmente donc à chaque fois qu’un joueur mise de l’argent réel sur cette machine à sous dans un casino en ligne. 

Les machines à sous à jackpot progressif les plus connues avec des montants de gains aussi élevés sont le Mega Moolah de Microgaming et le Mega Fortune de NetEnt. Mais il ne s’agit là que de la pointe de l’iceberg, au sens propre du terme. Car des fournisseurs comme Red Tiger ou Pragmatic Play ont d’innombrables jackpots à durée limitée. Ceux-ci sont garantis d’être gagnés une fois toutes les 24 heures environ. Les joueurs sont de plus en plus impatients lorsque 23 heures se sont déjà écoulées depuis leur dernier gain.

Mais des fournisseurs comme EGT ou beaucoup d’autres ont aussi des jackpots progressifs plus petits, qui offrent tout de même de bonnes chances de gagner, car il n’y a pas autant de joueurs qui y jouent. En outre, dans certains casinos, il est même possible de gagner des jackpots progressifs aux jeux de table. C’est notamment le cas du jackpot Age of the Gods de Playtech.

Loto en ligne et paris sportifs en Suisse

Par loterie en ligne, nous n’entendons pas ici les billets de loterie habituels du Swiss Lotto ou de l’Euromillions. Il est également possible de jouer à des jeux de loterie dans les casinos en ligne. Il s’agit notamment des jeux de loterie bien connus que sont le bingo et le keno. Le Keno n’étant que la variante chinoise avec des règles de jeu légèrement différentes. De nombreux joueurs apprécient le fait de pouvoir assister toutes les quelques minutes à un tirage de loterie, ou plus précisément de bingo ou de keno.

Bien entendu, les paris en ligne, comme les paris sportifs, sont toujours autorisés. En Suisse, ils ne sont certes proposés que par Swisslos et la Loterie Romande, qui sont également régulées par la nouvelle loi sur les jeux d’argent. Mais les gens peuvent aussi utiliser les offres de jeux de hasard pour les paris sportifs d’autres pays, comme l’Allemagne ou l’Autriche.

Ces pays regorgent d’opérateurs de paris sportifs sérieux. Bien entendu, de nombreux sites de paris en ligne proviennent également de la Grande-Bretagne, pays d’origine des paris sportifs. Les paris sportifs y ont une longue tradition. Mais de nombreux Suisses sont également passionnés par les paris sportifs.

Des jeux avec de grandes chances de gagner

Pour les débutants, il vaut la peine de faire attention à ce point. Pour les jeux de casino, la qualité de l’offre de jeux n’est pas la seule chose qui compte. Une machine de vidéo poker a généralement peu d’action à offrir par rapport à une machine à sous moderne. Mais un taux de redistribution avoisinant les 100 % compense aisément cet inconvénient.

Les jeux de cartes offrent pour la plupart un taux de redistribution de plus de 99 % RTP. En revanche, la roulette n’offre que 97 % à 99 % de RTP selon la variante. Les machines à sous en ligne peuvent facilement rivaliser avec 96 % à 98 %. Dans tous les autres jeux, il faut s’attendre à des taux de redistribution plus faibles.

Quels sont les jeux de hasard qui offrent les meilleures chances de gagner ?

Dans le tableau ci-dessous, nous vous proposons une sélection de jeux de hasard qui offrent des chances de gagner particulièrement élevées. Si vous n’êtes pas encore sûr des jeux de casino auxquels vous souhaitez jouer, nous vous conseillons d’utiliser l’un de ces jeux de hasard pour votre première mise d’argent réel.

Jeu de hasardFournisseur de logicielType de jeuRTP
All AcesMicrogamingVidéo poker99,92 %
Blackjack SwitchRed RakeBlackjack99,27 %
Auto Roulette La-PartageEvolutionRoulette98,65 %
1429 Uncharted SeasThunderkickMachine à sous98,60 %

La gamification dans le secteur de l’iGaming

C’est un facteur qui s’impose lentement sur Internet. Tous les contenus sur ordinateur peuvent être rendus plus intéressants, surtout pour les jeunes, grâce à la gamification. Avec les loot boxes, c’est même une touche de jeux de hasard qui fait son apparition dans le secteur de Gaming. Cela a déjà suscité de vives controverses. Malheureusement, la gamification sur Internet est trop peu utilisée pour les plates-formes d’apprentissage.

Il s’agit simplement d’en faire un jeu. Vous pouvez collecter des points et atteindre des niveaux. Les joueurs se voient offrir des récompenses pour des activités de jeu régulières sur les sites utilisant la gamification. Derrière tout cela se cachent des mécanismes sophistiqués qui ne laissent rien au hasard en matière de suivi de la clientèle.

Dans les Jeux d’argent en ligne, on trouve pour cela les clubs VIP ou les programmes de fidélité sous un autre nom. Ici aussi, des points de fidélité sont collectés dans chaque jeu en misant de l’argent réel. En fonction du nombre de points accumulés, les joueurs suisses gravissent les échelons les uns après les autres et reçoivent de superbes primes en guise de publicité. Ainsi, les deux parties profitent de l’arrangement.

Risques spécifiques des jeux d’argent en ligne comme la dépendance au jeu ?

Conformément à la nouvelle loi suisse sur les jeux d’argent, la Commission fédérale des maisons de jeu, ou ESBK, s’occupe également de la protection des joueurs. De nos jours, tout le monde a accès aux casinos via un ordinateur. Il faut donc trouver des moyens de protéger les enfants sur un appareil ayant accès à Internet. Outre l’ordinateur de bureau, le téléphone portable et la tablette en font actuellement encore plus partie. Les risques suivants, liés aux fournisseurs de jeux de hasard, ne doivent pas être sous-estimés :

  • Les jeux d’argent sont disponibles partout et à tout moment sur n’importe quel appareil comme le téléphone portable ou la tablette ainsi que l’ordinateur de bureau.
  • Internet est omniprésent et désormais également accessible sur tous les appareils et partout.
  • Le marketing est agressif et atteint même les enfants via des publicités plug-in dans l’image ou des vidéos dans tout le pays.
  • L’argent virtuel est facilement disponible et peut également être utilisé sans problème par les jeunes pour jouer.
  • Les contrôles sont plus faciles à contourner sur Internet, en particulier pour les jeunes technophiles.
  • Une offre illégale a ses pièges, bien que peu de données soient disponibles sur les fournisseurs peu scrupuleux.
  • Il n’y a pas de contrôle social, car le téléphone portable est utilisé partout, même par les enfants, sans contrôle.

Les 5 meilleurs conseils et astuces dans les Jeux d’argent en ligne pour de l’argent réel

Le meilleur conseil de nos experts en jeux d’argent en ligne est toujours de jouer dans nos casinos contrôlés et bien notés. Vous les trouverez dans le classement ci-dessus. Il ne peut normalement rien vous arriver, car ils sont sûrs et sérieux.

Lors de la sélection des sites de casino pour les joueurs suisses, nous avons accordé une attention particulière aux cinq points suivants lors de la comparaison des offres. Ce sont également nos 5 meilleurs conseils pour les joueurs suisses qui ne souhaitent pas se fier uniquement à leur chance lors du choix d’un casino. Gageons que vous vous en sortirez mieux ainsi :

  • Licence européenne : une licence de l’Union européenne est synonyme de sécurité et de sérieux.
  • Bonus de casino : De superbes offres de bonus et des programmes de fidélité adoucissent la vie des joueurs.
  • Les méthodes de paiement : En Suisse, nous aimons PostFinance et TWINT. Mais les sites de casino internationaux devraient aussi pouvoir proposer des options de paiement adaptées aux Suisses.
  • Offre de jeux : Nous vous avons déjà expliqué en détail plus haut ce qu’une bonne sélection de jeux exige.
  • Taux de redistribution : des chances de gagner plus élevées augmentent également les chances de gagner votre vie.

Conclusion sur les Jeux d’argent en ligne

En Suisse, les casinos en ligne ont tout ce que les joueurs de casino pourraient souhaiter. De plus, les Suisses ont la possibilité de choisir parmi des centaines de sites de casinos internationaux. Pour votre propre sécurité, il est donc préférable de vous fier à des sites testés par nos experts en jeux de hasard. Vous trouverez nos recommandations dans la liste ci-dessus.

FAQ sur les jeux de hasard sur Internet

  1. Les Jeux d’argent en ligne sont-ils sûrs ?

    Oui, si vous ne jouez que sur des casinos qui ont été contrôlés par des experts et qui ont été jugés recommandables. Dans le cas contraire, vous devez bien vous renseigner pour ne pas être victime de brebis galeuses.

  2. Jouer = jeu de hasard ? Jeu = gambling ?

    En principe, il n’y a pas de grande différence, mais dans le langage courant, le terme gaming (jouer en français) s’est imposé pour les jeux vidéo. En revanche, le gambling désigne toujours les jeux de hasard, bien qu’il soit possible d’y jouer.

  3. Quels sont les jeux de casino en ligne les plus populaires en Suisse ?

    En Suisse, la roulette est toujours en tête du hit-parade. Dans les casinos en ligne, c’est actuellement le jeu télévisé Crazy Time qui remporte chaque course devant la machine à sous en ligne Starburst XXXtreme de NetEnt.

  4. Puis-je aussi jouer avec mon téléphone portable ou ma tablette ?

    Oui, de nos jours, pratiquement tous les jeux de casino fonctionnent également sur tous les smartphones ou tablettes. Veillez simplement à ce que la connexion Internet soit stable et que la batterie soit chargée.

Nach oben
fr_FRFrench